WordPress Themes & Plugins Blog

0

20 WordPress Themes French

The English put you off? You speak French? Then it's time to discover the selection of 20 themes French I made for you. You will discover a selection of WordPress themes all kinds, but always in French!

0

20 WordPress Themes Photo

Find out right away 20 WordPress themes specifically developed to enable us to put online a web primarily focused on the image site. Whether you are a photographer or an agency working with the image, our selection is made of small jewels, just for you.

0

20 WordPress Plugins Taking Appointments

Today I invite you to discover 20 premium WordPress plugins that allow you to create an interface with a few clicks making appointments directly to your WordPress site. You will discover that these plugins will also allow you to manage calendars, or taking reservations on your WordPress site.

0

20 Best WordPress Plugins – March 2015

Like to follow the news of WordPress plugins, or you're simply looking for a good plugin to install on your WordPress site? Only one thing to do, read our article on the best WordPress plugins that month of March 2015.

0

20 WordPress Plugins for your Sidebar

The sidebar is an important part of your WordPress site. To allow you to handle it as best as possible, and incorporate advertising, areas of notifications or manage the display, I suggest you go around 20 plugins specially designed for your sidebar.

0

20 WooCommerce Plugins to Sell More

WooCommerce is undoubtedly THE plugin that booming lately about WordPress. And because it allows us to develop eCommerce sites with ease. Better, he begins to outdo solutions like Magento eCommerce 100% or even PrestaShop?...

WordPress Themes & Plugins Blog

0

20 Thèmes WordPress Français

L’anglais vous rebute ? Vous parlez Français ? Alors c’est le moment de découvrir la sélection de 20 thèmes en Français que j’ai faite pour vous. Vous découvrirez une sélection de thèmes WordPress en tout genre, mais toujours en Français !

0

20 Thèmes WordPress Photo

Découvrez tout de suite 20 thèmes WordPress spécialement développés pour nous permettre de mettre en ligne un site web principalement axé sur l’image. Que vous soyez photographe, ou une agence travaillant avec l’image, notre sélection est faite de petits bijoux, rien que pour vous.

0

20 Plugins WordPress Prise de Rendez-vous

Aujourd’hui, je vous propose de découvrir 20 plugins premium WordPress qui vous permettrons de créer en quelques clics une interface de prise de rendez-vous directement sur votre site WordPress. Vous découvrirez que ces plugins vous permettrons également de gérer des calendriers, ou de la prise de réservations sur votre site WordPress.

0

20 Meilleurs Plugins WordPress – Mars 2015

Vous aimez suivre l’actualité des plugins WordPress, ou vous êtes tout simplement à la recherche d’un bon plugin à installer sur votre site WordPress ? Une seule chose à faire, lire notre article sur les meilleurs plugins WordPress de ce mois de mars 2015.

0

20 Plugins WordPress pour votre Sidebar

La sidebar est un élément important de votre site WordPress. Pour vous permettre de la gérer le mieux possible, et d’y intégrer de la publicité, des zones de notifications ou encore en gérer l’affichage, je vous propose de faire le tour de 20 plugins spécialement pensés pour votre sidebar.

b52e7006551406d533e9b5517cbebea3mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm